Delivery

We Deliver.

You pick up.

As a member, you are entitled to receive FREE pickup of your purchased products along our regular delivery route at the stated set monthly schedule (see below).  Deliveries occur once a month, on one full day. 


We deliver to stops along Rte 128 in the Boston, MA metro area, and along I-95 in southern New Hampshire and southern Maine.  Click on the markers on the map below to see exact locations.  2-3 days prior to delivery day, you will receive an email with pickup time information.  You can meet the delivery truck at whichever spot works for you.

As a member, you are entitled to receive free pickup of your purchased products along our delivery route at the stated set monthly schedule (see below).  Deliveries occur once a month, on one full day


We deliver to stops along Rte 128 in the Boston, MA metro area, and along I-95 in southern New Hampshire and southern Maine.  Click on the markers on the map below to see exact locations.  2-3 days prior to delivery day, you will receive an email with pickup time information.  You can meet the delivery truck at whichever spot works for you.

 

[Note: There is also a text listing of the exact delivery stop information below the map (see below).  Use the inner scroll bar on the map to view.  Or you can click on the markers to see the detailed information.]

Order Deadline & Delivery Schedule

Orders can be placed anytime, but must be received at least one week prior to the monthly delivery day.

DELIVERY DATE

2017

Thurs, Jan 26

Thurs, Mar 2

Thurs, Mar 30

Thurs, April 27

Thurs, May 25

Thurs, June 29

Thurs, July 27

Thurs, Aug 31

Thurs, Sept 28

Thurs, Oct 26

Thurs, Nov 30

Thurs, Dec 21

 

ORDER DEADLINE

2017

5 pm, Thurs, Jan 19 

5 pm, Thurs, Feb 23 

5 pm, Thurs, Mar 23

5 pm, Thurs April 20 

5 pm, Thurs, May 18 

5 pm, Thurs, June 22 

5 pm, Thurs, July 20

5 pm, Thurs, Aug 24 

5 pm, Thurs, Sept 21  

5 pm, Thurs, Oct 19

5 pm, Thurs, Nov 23  

5 pm, Thurs, Dec 14

 

Pickup Locations

A.   Gloucester

B.   Manchester

C.   Beverly

D.   Lynnfield

E.   Randolph

F.   Needham

G.   Boston

H.   Arlington

I.    Framingham

J.    Georgetown

K.   Seabrook, NH

L.   Saco, ME

      

 

 

  

SIMPLY THE BEST FOOD FOR YOUR DOGS AND CATS

© 2014 - 2019 by Raw To Go.  All Rights Reserved.