Delivery

Raw To Go delivers the best RAW ground meats for dogs and cats in the Boston/New England area.  

 

We deliver to convenient pickup locations along Rte 128 in the Boston, MA metro area, and along I-95 in southern New Hampshire and southern Maine.  See exact locations and the map below.

Deliveries occur once a month, on one full day, according to our set monthly schedule (see below)

Orders can be placed anytime, but must be received approximately two weeks prior to the monthly delivery day.

 

When you order, at the end of the checkout process, you will be asked where/when you would like to pick up your order.  2-3 days prior to delivery day, you may also receive a text or email confirming your delivery/pickup location.  You can meet the delivery truck at whichever spot works for you, but it must match with what you specified, as we have multiple delivery routes.  The truck will be at each stop for approximately 15 minutes before departing to its next stop.

All case orders will incur an $8 Delivery/Pickup fee.  The fee is the same whether you order 1 case or 8 cases.  Sampler Pack or Bag orders [up to a total of 2] will not incur a delivery fee. 

 

All current Members in good standing enjoy FREE Delivery/Pickup of their orders.  See our Membership page to learn more.

Note:  Additional delivery fees may apply if your order is not picked up along the delivery routes on the set delivery day.  Special arrangements will have to be made.  Please contact us as soon as possible if you are unable to meet us on the regular delivery day.

Order Deadline & Delivery Schedule

Orders can be placed anytime, but must be received by the monthly order deadline in order to be received later that month.   

We will notify you of the specific delivery date as soon as we know, approximately 3-5 days prior to the delivery.

ORDER DEADLINE

2020

8 pm, Thur, Jan 9 

8 pm, Thur, Feb 6 

8 pm, Thur, Mar 12

8 pm, Thur, April 9

8 pm, Thur, May 7

8 pm, Thur, June 11 

8 pm, Thur, July 9

8 pm, Thur, Aug 13

8 pm, Thur, Sept 10

8 pm, Thur, Oct 8

8 pm, Thur, Nov 5

8 pm, Thur, Dec 3

DELIVERY DATE

2020
Thur, Jan 23

Wed, Feb 19

Thur & Fri, Mar 26 & 27

Tues & Wed, April 21 & 22

Tues & Wed, May 19 & 20 

Thur, June 25

Wed, July 22

Wed, Aug 26

Tues & Wed, Sept 22 & 23

Tues & Wed, Oct 20 & 21

Tues & Wed, Nov 17 & 18

Tues, Wed or Thur, Dec 15, 16 or 17

Pickup Locations

MANCHESTER, MA  [Conservation Area parking lot, 334 Southern Ave]

BEVERLY, MA  [Shaws Plaza, side parking lot to right of Shaws, 65 Dodge St]

LYNNFIELD, MA  [Whole Foods parking lot at Lynnfield Market, 427 Walnut St]

BURLINGTON, MA  [Crate & Barrel at Burlington Mall, 75 Middlesex Turnpike]

RANDOLPH, MA  [Marriott parking lot, 200 Technology Ctr Dr]

NEEDHAM, MA  [Marriott parking lot, 80 B Street]

BOSTON, MA  [Ink Block, across from mural, parking lot at 65-67 Travelers St]

ARLINGTON, MA  [St. Camillus Parish parking lot, 1175 Concord Turnpike]

FRAMINGHAM, MA  [Sheraton parking lot, 1657 Worcester Rd]

GEORGETOWN, MA  [Archers Artemis parking lot, 16 Carleton Drive]

SEABROOK, NH  [The Brook parking lot, 319 New Zealand Rd]

SACO, ME  [Hampton Inn parking lot, 48 Industrial Park Rd]

  

SIMPLY THE BEST FOOD FOR YOUR DOGS AND CATS

© 2014 - 2020 by Raw To Go.  All Rights Reserved.