Delivery

Raw To Go delivers the best RAW ground meats for dogs and cats in the Boston/New England area.  

 

We deliver to convenient pickup locations along Rte 128 in the Boston, MA metro area, and along I-95 in southern New Hampshire and southern Maine.  See exact locations and the map below.

Deliveries occur once a month, on one full day, according to our set monthly schedule (see below)

Orders can be placed anytime, but must be received approximately two weeks prior to the monthly delivery day.

When you order, at the end of the checkout process, you will be asked where/when you would like to pick up your order.  2-3 days prior to delivery day, you may also receive a text or email confirming your delivery/pickup location.  You can meet the delivery truck at whichever spot works for you, but it must match with what you specified, as we have multiple delivery routes.  The truck will be at each stop for approximately 15 minutes before departing to its next stop.

Note:  Delivery fees will apply if your order is not picked up along the delivery routes on the set delivery day.  Special arrangements will have to be made.  Please contact us as soon as possible if you are unable to meet us on the regular delivery day.

Order Deadline & Delivery Schedule

Orders can be placed anytime, but must be received by the monthly order deadline in order to be received later that month. 

We will notify you of the specific delivery date as soon as we know, approximately 3-4 days prior to the delivery.

ORDER DEADLINE

2019

8 pm, Thur, Jan 10 

8 pm, Thur, Feb 7 

8 pm, Thur, Mar 7

5 pm, Wed, April 10 

8 pm, Thur, May 9

8 pm, Thur, June 6

8 pm, Thur, July 11

8 pm, Thur, Aug 8

8 pm, Thur, Sept 12 

8 pm, Thur, Oct 10

8 pm, Thur, Nov 7

8 pm, Thur, Dec 5

DELIVERY DATE

2019

Thur, Jan 24

Thur, Feb 21

Thur, Mar 21

Wed, April 24

Wed, May 22

Wed and Thur, June 19 & 20

Wed, July 24

Wed, Aug 21

Wed, Sept 25

Wed and Thur, Oct 23 & 24

Wed or Thur, Nov 20 or 21

Wed or Thur, Dec 18 or 19

Pickup Locations

MANCHESTER, MA  [Conservation Area parking lot, 334 Southern Ave]

BEVERLY, MA  [Parking lot between Shaws and Verizon, 65 Dodge St]

LYNNFIELD, MA  [Whole Foods parking lot at Lynnfield Market, 427 Walnut St]

BURLINGTON, MA  [Crate & Barrel at Burlington Mall, 75 Middlesex Turnpike]

RANDOLPH, MA  [Marriott parking lot, 200 Technology Ctr Dr]

NEEDHAM, MA  [Marriott parking lot, 80 B Street]

BOSTON, MA  [Ink Block, across from mural, parking lot at 65-67 Travelers St]

ARLINGTON, MA  [St. Camillus Parish parking lot, 1175 Concord Turnpike]

FRAMINGHAM, MA  [Sheraton parking lot, 1657 Worcester Rd]

GEORGETOWN, MA  [Archers Artemis parking lot, 16 Carleton Drive]

SEABROOK, NH  [Former Sam's Club side parking lot, 11 Batchelder Rd]

SACO, ME  [Hampton Inn parking lot, 48 Industrial Park Rd]

  

SIMPLY THE BEST FOOD FOR YOUR DOGS AND CATS

© 2014 - 2019 by Raw To Go.  All Rights Reserved.